Menu
Phone Icon

919-545-0503

Phone Icon

About Michael Mansour

Meet Your Selling Directly Real Estate Team

Selling Directly is a locally owned and operated Real Estate Firm serving the entire Triangle and surrounding areas to help buyers and sellers like you get the most value for your money. Our agents are Brokers/ Realtors® licensed in North Carolina and members of the National Association of Realtors (NAR). We have helped hundreds of families in their real estate transactions this year alone, and with our flat fee listing structure and personalized buyer assistance program, we are the perfect source for all of your real estate needs. For any questions you may have, please feel free to call or CONTACT US at any time. We will be happy to explain our services and assist you in your real estate needs.



   

   Judy Edwards
   Broker/Realtor®, MBA
   919-522-8846
   jedwards@sellingdirectly.com
   www.JudyEdwards.biz

 



   

   Anita Jagath
   Broker/Realtor®
   919-271-1959
   anita@sellingdirectly.com

 


   

   Drew Ludlow
   Broker/Realtor®/CDPE
   919-303-6722
   drew@sellingdirectly.com
   www.DrewLudlow.com

 


   

   Beth MacCabe
   Broker/Realtor®
   919-389-7909
   beth@sellingdirectly.com

 

 
 

   Renee Samy
   Broker/Realtor®, CNE
   919-412-4329
   renee@sellingdirectly.com
   www.ReneeSamy.com

 

   Judy Clark
   Broker/Realtor®
   919-889-2373
   judy@sellingdirectly.com

 

   

   Michael Mansour
   Owner, Broker/Realtor®
   919-545-0503x111
   michael@sellingdirectly.com

Contact Us

Copyright © 2018 | Information deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. | Privacy Policy
Real Estate Web Design by Dakno Marketing.